Lil Wayne – Funeral Full Album Zip Download


FUNERAL by Lil wayne is a 24-track album with featured guest appearances by Big Sean, Lil Baby, Adam Levine, Mad Prophet, Jay Rock, 2 Chainz, Takeoff and the late XXXTentacion, among others.

It was a sad day for the world following the news of Kobe Bryant’s passing.

To honor Mamba, Lil Wayne left 24 seconds of silence at the end of ‘Bing James’, the eighth song on Lil Wayne’s thirteenth studio album ‘Funeral.’

The 3:01 song featured Jay Rock. a Quote from the track



Password for zip file:

Labels : Album, Lil Wayne, New, Rap & Hip-Hop

Facebook Comments Box

Kwaku Nimako

I am a blogger and a Web Developer. Exclusive News Plus is an all-around news and advertisement platform created by myself and powered by Global Marketers. For any advertisement or promo, please call 0343022271. NB: We offer business listing for free.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *