Sarkodie – No Pressure (Full Album) Download

Sarkodie No Pressure

 349 total views,  3 views today

Sarkodie No Pressure Album: Ghanaian award-winning rapper, Sarkodie comes through with his long-awaited sophomore album titled “No Pressure“.

The 16-track project features Vic Mensa, Giggs, Kwesi Arthur, Medikal, Cassper Nyovest, Wale, DarkoVibes, Benerl, Harmonize, Oxlade, and MOGmusic. DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Sarkodie – No Pressure

Download & Listen Below:


01. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sarkodie – Intro

02. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sarkodie – Rollies and Cigars

03. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sarkodie ft Vic Mensa – Vibration

04. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sarkodie ft Giggs – Round 2

05. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sarkodie ft Kwesi Arthur – Coachella

06. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sarkodie ft Medikal – Jaara

07. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sarkodie ft Cassper Nyovest – Married To The Game

08. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sarkodie – Anything

09. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sarkodie ft Wale – Fireworks

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sarkodie ft DarkoVibes – Whipped

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sarkodie – Deserve My Love

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sarkodie ft Benerl – Don’t Cry

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sarkodie ft Harmonize – I Wanna Love You

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sarkodie – No Fugazy

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sarkodie ft Oxlade – Non Living Thing

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Sarkodie ft MOGmusic – I’ll Be There

Facebook Comments Box

Kwaku Nimako

I am a blogger and a Web Developer. Exclusive News Plus is an all-around news and advertisement platform created by myself and powered by Global Marketers. For any advertisement or promo, please call 0343022271. NB: We offer business listing for free.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *